Book Developments


I just want to announce that my first children’s book has been written. I’m currently working on getting it illustrated. If anybody knows anyone that can help, let me know, please! The book is entitled “Keanu D. Wonderdog”, and is the story of my dog’s life as told from his perspective.

Also, I’m still working on my novella. I think I’m going to go with “Exit 285” for the title. Even though I’m still writing it, I’ve designed a tentative book cover for it already.

I will keep everyone up to date as more information becomes available. Enjoy your Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

