Michael at age 35


Michael Ryan Carroll at 35 years old:

1. What is your favorite color? Green, Blue, Orange
2. What is your favorite toy? My Computer, my cell phone, and my car
3. What is your favorite food? Peanut Butter
4. What is your favorite TV show or movie? The Rachel Maddow Show
5. What is your favorite outfit? Boots, jeans, belt buckle, dress shirt, tie
7. What is your favorite game? None
8. Least favorite food: Spinach, Avacado, Guacamole
9. What is your favorite animal? Bears, Dogs, and Penguins
10. What is your favorite song? Too many to list
11. What is your favorite book? Big Bear, Little Bear
12. Who is your best friend: Sharame
13. Favorite place to go: Pet Supplies Plus, Airports, and Temple, Texas
14. What is your favorite thing to do outside? Bonfires
15. What is your favorite drink? Powerade Zero, Diet Dr. Pepper, Diet Mountain Dew, Whiskey (but I quit drinking)
17. What do you like to take to bed with you at night? My dog and my cell phone
18. The thing you are best at is: Music and Writing
19. If you could change your name, what would it be: I wouldn’t change it. I love my name
20. What do you want to be when you grow up? History Professor or Psychologist
21. What do you want to do before your next birthday? See my girlfriend, Get out of debt
22. If you had $1000, what would you buy? A plane ticket to see my girlfriend; pay for my dog’s vet visit

Leave a Reply

