Love Animals


I saw a Facebook post today about a baby elephant that was shunned by it’s mother.  The baby elephant cried nonstop for 5 straight hours. That breaks my heart. It made me so sad that I literally feel sick to my stomach when I think about it. It made me think of my dog. My dog is a rescue dog. He was mistreated and deserted by his previous owners, and then spent the next six months locked in a cage. That makes me sad as well, because he is a good dog, and he didn’t deserve that. No animal does. I guess now all I can do his treat him the best I can and give him the best life I can.

Leave a Reply

