Why?


I love her. She is everything good in the world. She is the best thing that has ever happened to me. She completes me. She makes me want to be a better man.  So, why do I do that to her? Why do I treat her like she is nothing? How can I become so angry, mean, disrespectful and hateful to her? I get so stressed out sometimes. Stressed out and scared. Scared that I will fail. Scared that I won’t be able to make ends meet and support her financially. I let my fear completely take over my end, and every second of my day. I need to just stop doing that. She’s a real woman. She’s not a door mat for me. If I don’t change, I am going to end up a lonely, bitter old man.

One thought on “Why?

Leave a Reply

