Updates On Life


Sharame and I are both still working for the same employer.  I have recently transitioned out of the Wabash office.  Sharame is currently transitioning out of the Wabash office.  We will once again be working in the same location.  The commute is just under 3 times as far.  We are currently looking at a house.  I don’t want to go into any further details regarding the house at this point, because we need to gather more information about it and decide if we want it or not before we make the “official” announcement.

Sharame has been sick for a couple of months now.  She has a sinus infection that just won’t go away.  I have been under the weather myself this week.  I saw a doctor today.  They said I have a viral infection, but didn’t get any more specific than than.

My dad was in a really bad car accident a week ago.  That’s all I’m going to say about that, because we were advised by an attorney friend of mine not to talk about it.

Sharame and I are celebrating our 4 year anniversary this month.

Hope all of you are well!  God Bless each and every one of you!

Leave a Reply

