Positive vs. Negative


Life is sure throwing me curves right now.  4 weeks ago, I found out that I will be losing my job at the end of June.  2 weeks ago, my dear sweet grandmother, to whom I was very close, passed away.  Now, I am at a crossroads here.  I have 2 choices.  I can either get mad and be pissed off at God and the world, or I can choose to be positive and realize that it was just grandma’s time and she is in a better place now where she is happy and surrounded by her loved ones.  Going along with that positiveness, I can also choose to trust God and believe that He knows what He is doing, and there will be another job for me coming along soon.  I am going to choose to be happy and positive.

Leave a Reply

