Back to American Hero Form


I need to lose about 100 pounds.  I have a membership at the YMCA, but I have never used it.  I think it’s time.  My plan is this…to work on cardio and weight lifting for the next 10 to 12 months.  Hopefully, by that time I will be in a lot better shape.  I envision myself as being built like a tank.  Then, next spring when it starts getting warmer, I am going to start playing tennis again, and maybe start riding my bicycle, while still working out, and lifting weights.  Also, I am going to stop eating so much meat.  I am going to eat meat at like 1 meal a day, and even then it will be a fairly small portion.  Hopefully, by doing all of this, it will help me slim down, and get in better shape.

Leave a Reply

