Any suggestions?


Just a quick question…since apparently no one likes or reads my blog, and no one wants to follow me on twitter, I was just wondering what people wanted to read about in my blog/twitter posts.  Of course, very few people will even read this, so I’m not sure why I am trying to get ideas this way.  Anyway, if you do read this, and you have a suggestion, please leave a comment.  I will be happy to take all suggestions into consideration.  Thanks.  Have a great day, and God bless!

2 thoughts on “Any suggestions?

  1. themidnightphilosopher

    lol hello it’s me again. I have no suggestions cuz I don’t know what people like reading. But maybe you just have some people who read your blog but are too shy to comment or subscribe? I like reading your posts though, so I’ll subscribe to you! I absolutely detest twitter and don’t have one, thus won’t follow you. Twitter is lame anyway, don’t worry about it!

    Like

    1. mcarroll2000

      Also, thanks for subscribing! You really didn’t have to do that, but I really appreciate it! If you know anyone that might like the blog, please pass it along! Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

