shopping for a car


I have been shopping for a car for the past few weeks, that is in between having a separated shoulder and going to weddings. I found one on the first day I was looking, but when I went back to get it, it had been sold. Now, I have it narrowed down to 2 cars. Right now, I have a 2000 Ford Taurus. I am looking to trade it in for either a 2006 Ford Taurus, or a 2005 Chrysler 300. I am assumiong most of you would say to get the Chrysler, but it is $3,500 more. Also, I feel like I would be getting a really nice car too soon in my life. That is the type of car I have always pictured myself buying when I graduate from college and have had a job for a while. Besides, my Taurus has been really good to me until lately. So, on Tuesday or Wednsday I am going to buy one of these cars. I’m just not sure which it will be.

Leave a Reply

